How to use Raspisanka’s user priority settings

Nov 14, 2017

Raspisanka’s developer team has added user priority settings to the «Users» menu on the Dashboard. This feature allows dividing working hours among employees, based on their priority level in the company.

If there are employees with medium and low priority levels assigned to the project, users with high priority levels get their work shifts first. If all workers have the same priority level (low, medium or high), the system alternately creates working schedules for all workers.

All new workers are automatically assigned the lowest priority level. Company owners can change the priority level of a user any time they want.