User addition and deletion during schedule editing was updated

May 16, 2018

Raspisanka developers updated the feature that allows adding and removing users during schedule editing.

When adding a user to the chart a schedule creator can make shifts for said worker based on their availability settings or add him without shifts. In the first case, user shifts will be generated based on his availability. In the second case, the worker will be added to a schedule, but the schedule creator will have to manually add shifts for him.

When a user is removed from a schedule, his shifts can be deleted along with him or left on the Freeboard. In the second scenario, users are able to work with these shifts in the same manner as with other Freeboard shifts.


News img
New demo company use rules on Raspisanka service

Raspisanka’s developer team made small changes to the demo...

News img
Raspisanka’s content can now be properly shared via Facebook

Raspisanka’s developers fixed a bug that made news and blo...

News img
Raspisanka’s support team can be contacted anywhere on the service

The team behind Raspisanka service made the tech support widget ...

News img
Minor update released for Raspisanka’s blog articles

Raspisanka team added a small update for specific pieces publish...